Who is the Prime Minister (PM) of Malaysia?

A. Ismail Sabri bin Yaakob
B. Mahatir Muhammad
C. Abdul Qasim Majreeti
D. Muhammad Tufail

PM of Malaysia

The previous Prime Minister (PM) of Malaysia was Mahatir Muhammad. However, now in 2021 Ismail Sabri bin Yaakob is a new Malaysian politician who was appointed as the 9th Prime Minister of Malaysia on 21 August 2021.

This Post Has 0 Comments

  1. Arfa Khattak

    Now its Ismail Sabri Yakoob

    1. Farhan khan

      This MCQ has been updated.

      Thanks for the update.

Leave a Reply