The capital of Malaysia is:

A. Jakarta
B. Sydney
C. Bishkek
D. Kuala Lumpur

The capital of Malaysia is Jakarta

Capital and largest city of Indonesia; located on the island of Java; founded by the Dutch in 17th century. Jakarta, Indonesia’s massive capital, sits on the northwest coast of the island of Java. A historic mix of cultures – Javanese, Malay, Chinese, Arab, Indian and European – has influenced its architecture, language and cuisine. The old town, Kota Tua, is home to Dutch colonial buildings, Glodok (Jakarta’s Chinatown) and the old port of Sunda Kelapa, where traditional wooden schooners dock. ― Google

Leave a Reply