MCQs of All 1956, 1962 & 1973 Constitutions of Pakistan with their answers

Constitution of Pakistan 1956 and 1962 and 1973 MCQs

Here, you will get MCQs of All 1956, 1962 & 1973 Constitutions of Pakistan with their answers. All the Constitutions of Pakistan in the history of Pakistan plays very important role, therefore, their MCQs are also very important. Here, MCQs of Pakistan Constitution 1956, MCQs of Pakistan Constitution 1962 and MCQs of Pakistan Constitution 1973 are available in very detail. These MCQs of All 1956, 1962 & 1973 Constitutions of Pakistan are given with their correct answers.

Constitutions of Pakistan MCQs designed logo
Constitutions of Pakistan MCQs



The 1956 Constitution MCQs

Here, you will find some important MCQs of Pakistan Constitution 1956. These 1956 Constitution MCQs of Pakistan are very important for judiciary exams. However, Pakistan Constitution 1956 Mcqs also helps for the Preparation of Fpsc, Nts, Kppsc, Ppsc, and other tests.

The Constitution of 1956 had drawn its inspiration from the ____ model of parliament government.

A. Westminster
D. India

One Unit was abolished in ____.

A. 1954
B. 1955
C. 1956
D. 1970

In ____ case, Martial law was justified.

A. State vs Dosso
B. Dosso vs Tameezuddin
C. State vs President of Pakistan
D. None of these

On October 27, ____ General Ayub Khan took over as President.

A. 1958
B. 1956
C. 1954
D. 1952

General M. Ayub Khan was appointed as ____.

A. President
B. Prime Minister
C. Cheif Martial law, Administrator
D. None of these

The crisis came in October, ____ when Iskander Mirza declared Martial law and dismissed central and provincial cabinets.

A. 1956
B. 1957
C. 1958
D. 1959

The National Assembly consisted of ____ members equally divided among the two wings of the country.

A. 300
B. 400
C. 500
D. 600

The Prime Minister was ____ of the House and the head of the cabinet.

A. Leader
B. Head
C. Both a & b
D. None of these

President was to be elected for ____ years in 1956 Constitution.

A. 3
B. 4
C. 5
D. 6

The President was the ____.

A. Head of the state
B. Head of the government
C. Head of the parliament
D. None of these


Leave a Reply